Siirry sisältöön

Ole hyvä ja valitse kauppa nähdäksesi tuotteen hinnan.

Kaikki kaupat >>
Vertailu on tyhjä
Muistilistasi on tyhjä

Yhteystiedot 

 

Kauppias  
Olli Naumanen  olli.naumanen@k-rauta.fi
   
Rak.tarvikkeet  
Vesa Väänänen
Markku Lyytinen markku.lyytinen@k-rauta.fi
Ari Savomäki ari.savomaki@k-rauta.fi 
   
Sisustus      
Risto Puustinen risto.puustinen@k-rauta.fi
Marjo Talka marjo.talka@k-rauta.fi
Sari Butilkin

sari.butilkin@k-rauta.fi

   
LVI  
Tony Partanen tony.partanen@k-rauta.fi
   
Työvälineet  

Teuvo Rasanen

 Mikko Nojonen

teuvo.rasanen@k-rauta.fi

mikko.nojonen@k-rauta.fi  

Talomyynti

 Esko Hiltunen

 

050 321 8656

 esko.hiltunen@raksaremppa.fi

Piha ja puutarha

 

 

Laskutus
Tarja Rissanen konttori.siilinjarvi@k-rauta.fi