Yhteystiedot K-rauta Kemi

Kemin K-rauta

Kivikonkatu 1
94600 Kemi
Puhelin: 016 215 6600

Puheluhinnat määräytyvät kuluttajan
liittymäsopimuksen mukaan.

 

KASSA / VAIHDE / KONTTORI

016-215 6600
Fax 016-254 487

Vaihde         
044 757 7785

Eeva Ylitalo
konttori
044 757 7788
kemi.konttori@k-rauta.fi

SISUSTUS, SÄILYTYS JA KALUSTE,
TYÖVÄLINEET, PIENRAUTA



Fax 016-254 471

Elina Virkberg
044 757 7781
elina.virkberg@k-rauta.fi

Jenika Rantamaa
044 750 0924
jenika.rantamaa@k-rauta.fi

Hilkka Isomaa
044 757 7782
hilkka.isomaa@k-rauta.fi

Juuso Hihnala
044 757 7783
juuso.hihnala@k-rauta.fi

 RAKENNUSTARVIKE JA TALOTEKNIIKKA

Fax 016-254 471 

Marja Niiranen
044 750 0923
marja.niiranen@k-rauta.fi    
 PIHAMYYMÄLÄ / VARASTO

Mikael Kangas         
044 757 7773

Heikki Kirikoff
044 757 7786

Juha Kemilä
044 757 7787
 ASENNUSPALVELU Fax 016-254 471

Aappo Mäntylä
044 750 0925
aappo.mantyla@k-rauta.fi
 YRITYSMYYNTI Fax 016-254 471

Raimo Mäkynen     
040 513 5803
raimo.makynen@k-rauta.fi     

Sami Moisanen     
044 750 0927
sami.moisanen@k-rauta.fi 
 KULJETUS Jari Granat         
040 703 4170
 HANKINTA Petteri Aarnio
044 757 7771
petteri.aarnio@k-rauta.fi
 MYYMÄLÄPÄÄLLIKKÖ Jussi Pietikäinen
044 750 0907
jussi.pietikainen@k-rauta.fi
 KAUPPIAS Anne Antikka
anne.antikka@k-rauta.fi
    
Jarmo Antikka
jarmo.antikka@k-rauta.fi