Yhteystiedot K-rauta Kokkola

K-rauta Kokkola

Måttisenkatu 10
67700 Kokkola
Puhelin: 044 7230 826

 
KAUPPIAS Teemu Lenkola
puh. 040 0290 921
teemu.lenkola@k-rauta.fi

Sanna Lenkola
puh. 041 4373 707
sanna.lenkola@k-rauta.fi
MYYMÄLÄPÄÄLLIKKÖ Niko Kotanen
puh. 040 037 7026
niko.kotanen@k-rauta.fi
KONTTORI Marika Niskanen
puh. 040 5814 366
marika.niskanen@k-rauta.fi

Taija Jaakola
puh. 044 7230 826
taija.jaakola@k-rauta.fi

RAKENNUSTARVIKE

Lauri Köyhäjoki
puh. 044 7230 834
lauri.koyhajoki@k-rauta.fi

Jari Pudas
puh. 040 0377 025
jari.pudas@k-rauta.fi

Toni Aarrekangas
puh. 044 659 0540
toni.aarrekangas@k-rauta.fi

Mikko Tuura
puh. 040 659 0535
mikko.tuura@k-rauta.fi

Daniel Jensen
puh. 044 723 0842
daniel.jensen@k-rauta.fi

Cristian Gummerus
puh. 040 659 0541
cristian.gummerus@k-rauta.fi

SISUSTUS

Kati Myllymäki
puh. 044 7230 836
kati.myllymaki@k-rauta.fi

Pia Granvik
puh. 040 0377 027
pia.granvik@k-rauta.fi

Miia Vuolukka
puh. 040 6590 539
miia.vuolukka@k-rauta.fi

Arja Ylikorpi
puh. 044 723 0813
arja.ylikorpi@k-rauta.fi

Tarja Junkkila
puh. 040 659 0543
tarja.junkkila@k-rauta.fi
PUUTARHAMYYMÄLÄ Niina Jokela
puh. 044 7230 843
niina.jokela@k-rauta.fi

Monika Pesonen
puh. 040 659 0537
monika.pesonen@k-rauta.fi
TAVARAN VASTAANOTTO Aki Träsk
puh. 044 7230 831
aki.trask@k-rauta.fi
NOUTOPIHA Jussi Rovio
puh. 040 6590 534
jussi.rovio@k-rauta.fi

Vesa Luoto
puh. 044 7230 849
vesa.luoto@k-rauta.fi

Mika Bexar
puh. 040 659 0542

Kaisa Kuorelahti
puh. 040 659 0536
AMMATTIASIAKASMYYNTI
klo 7.00-16.00
Juha Kerola
puh. 044 7230 823
juha.kerola@k-rauta.fi

Seppo Peuraharju
puh. 040 0908 135
seppo.peuraharju@k-rauta.fi

Tuomo Kuivaniemi
puh. 044 723 0827
tuomo.kuivaniemi@k-rauta.fi

Johan Holmbäck
puh. 044 723 0837
johan.holmback@k-rauta.fi
   

Matkapuhelinnumeroihin soittamisen
hinta määräytyy kuluttajan
liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.