Yhteystiedot K-rauta Kuopio

K-rauta Kuopio

Leväsentie 2
70700 Kuopio
puh. 044 763 0300
fax (017) 282 0588
kuopio@k-rauta.fi

 

Puhelun hinta määräytyy kuluttajan
liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.

 

SISUSTUS

044 7630 360

RAKENNUSTARVIKE

044 7630 350

TYÖVÄLINE, PIENRAUTA

044 7630 370

PIHA JA PUUTARHA

050 5693 931

RAKENTAJAPALVELU

Jarno Pasanen
050 4330 141
jarno.pasanen@k-rauta.fi

TALOMYYNTI

Ville Parviainen
050 5871 985
ville.parviainen@k-rauta.fi

VARASTO

044 7630 340

YRITYSMYYNTI, SISUSTUS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YRITYSMYYNTI, RAKENNUSTARVIKE 

Myyntipäällikkö

Antti Sutinen
040 7799 529
antti.sutinen@k-rauta.fi

Esko Paasisalo
040 7799 528
esko.paasisalo@k-rauta.fi

Heidi Houtsonen
050 4630 330
heidi.houtsonen@k-rauta.fi

 

 


Pertti Tuovinen
040 0578 524
pertti.tuovinen@k-rauta.fi 

Tero Hallikainen
040 7799 717
tero.hallikainen@k-rauta.fi

Ville Juntunen
044 7630 390
ville.juntunen@k-rauta.fi

KAUPPIAS

Olli Naumanen
050 3206 109
olli.naumanen@k-rauta.fi

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Kauko E. Naumanen Oy
K-rauta Kuopio
verkkolaskutusosoite: 003720211913
välittäjän tunnus: 003708599126
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies

Paperiset laskut

Kauko E. Naumanen Oy
K-rauta Kuopio
PL 126
40011 Heeros Palvelut