Yhteystiedot K-rauta Lahdesjärvi

   
K-rauta Lahdesjärvi
 
Leppästensuonkatu 2
33840 Tampere
Puhelin 044 4700 500
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

044 4700 510

Juutinen Riku   
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 512
riku.juutinen@k-rauta.fi

 

044 4700 530    

Löfgren Peter    
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 531
peter.lofgren@k-rauta.fi

   
SISUSTUSPINTAMATERIAALIT
sisustus.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
 

044 4700 520

 

044 4700 550    

Laaksonen Petri
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 513
petri.laaksonen@k-rauta.fi

044 4700 560    

DRIVE IN HALLI
 

044 4700 570      

044 4700 580

Nevalainen Antti  
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 511    
antti.nevalainen@k-rauta.fi

   
PROCENTER

Yli-Perttala Timo
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö   
044 4700 594
timo.yli-perttala@k-rauta.fi

Aaltio Sami    
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 592
sami.aaltio@k-rauta.fi

KONTTORI

Rauma Tommi    
Kauppias
044 5935 688
tommi.rauma@k-rauta.fi
 

Kvist Thomas    
Talouspäällikkö
050 3283 499
thomas.kvist@k-rauta.fi

Forsback Päivi    
Kassaesimies
044 4700 501
paivi.forsback@k-rauta.fi

Knuuttila Marko    
Tuotepäällikkö
044 4700 529
marko.knuuttila@k-rauta.fi

Moisio Tarja    
Markkinointi
044 4700 599
tarja.moisio@k-rauta.fi