Yhteystiedot K-rauta Lahdesjärvi

IKEA-tavaratalon vieressä  -  4 min Viinikan liikenneympyrästä

   
K-rauta Lahdesjärvi
 
Leppästensuonkatu 2
33840 Tampere
Puhelin 044 4700 500
lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
 
   
RAKENNUSTARVIKE
rakennustarvike.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
 
 
TYÖVÄLINE
tyovaline.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi

044 4700 510

 

044 4700 530    

Löfgren Peter    
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 531
peter.lofgren@k-rauta.fi

   
SISUSTUSPINTAMATERIAALIT
sisustus.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
 

KODIN KALUSTAMINEN
kalustaminen.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi

044 4700 520

 

044 4700 550    

Nevalainen Antti
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 511
antti.nevalainen@k-rauta.fi

Laitila Harri
Kalustemyyjä
044 4700 558
harri.laitila@k-rauta.fi

PUUTARHA
puutarha.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
044 4700 560    

DRIVE IN HALLI
044 4700 570       
LOGISTIIKKA
logistiikka.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
044 4700 580    
    
Niemi Mauri    
Logistiikkapäällikkö
044 4700 581    
mauri.niemi@k-rauta.fi
PROCENTER

Yli-Perttala Timo
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö   
044 4700 594
timo.yli-perttala@k-rauta.fi

Aaltio Sami    
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 592
sami.aaltio@k-rauta.fi

Rinne Arto   
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 512
arto.rinne@k-rauta.fi

KONTTORI

Aaltio Jukka
Kauppias
050 9178 399
jukka.aaltio@k-rauta.fi

Ekman Johanna    
Myymäläpäällikkö
050 5581 466
johanna.ekman@k-rauta.fi

Kvist Thomas    
Talouspäällikkö
050 3283 499
thomas.kvist@k-rauta.fi

Forsback Päivi    
Kassaesimies
044 4700 501
paivi.forsback@k-rauta.fi

Knuuttila Marko    
Tuotepäällikkö
044 4700 529
marko.knuuttila@k-rauta.fi

Moisio Tarja    
Markkinointi
044 4700 599
tarja.moisio@k-rauta.fi