Yhteystiedot K-rauta Lahdesjärvi

   
K-rauta Lahdesjärvi
 
Leppästensuonkatu 2
33840 Tampere
Puhelin 044 4700 500
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

044 4700 510

Juutinen Riku   
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 512
riku.juutinen@k-rauta.fi

Seuri Enni
044 4700 515
enni.seuri@k-rauta.fi

Ahlman Samu  
044 4700 516
samu.ahlman@k-rauta.fi

 

044 4700 530    

Löfgren Peter    
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 531
peter.lofgren@k-rauta.fi

Leinonen Tuure  
044 4700 514
tuure.leinonen@k-rauta.fi

   
SISUSTUSPINTAMATERIAALIT
sisustus.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KALUSTAMINEN

044 4700 520

Laaksonen Petri
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 513
petri.laaksonen@k-rauta.fi

Rakkola Anna-Roosa
044 4700 522
anna-roosa.rakkola@k-rauta.fi

Brand Roosa
044 4700 523
roosa.brand@k-rauta.fi

Hakala Leevi
044 4700 524
leevi.hakala@k-rauta.fi

Iskanius Jesse
Asennuspalvelu
044 4700 525
jesse.iskanius@k-rauta.fi

Kärkkäinen Tarja
Keittiö- ja kalustemyyjä
044 4700 558
tarja.karkkainen@k-rauta.fi

044 4700 560

Mannila Marko
044 4700 561
marko.mannila@k-rauta.fi

Eklund Niina
044 4700 562
niina.eklund@k-rauta.fi

Weckman Ira
044 4700 563
ira.weckman@k-rauta.fi

TALOMYYNTI
 
 
Luhtanen Merja 
Talomyyjä
0400 919 886   
merja.luhtanen@k-rauta.fi

DRIVE IN HALLI / NOUTOPIHA
 
LOGISTIIKKA
logistiikka.lahdesjarvi@k-rauta.fi

044 4700 570      

044 4700 580

Nevalainen Antti  
Myyntipäällikkö
044 4700 511    
antti.nevalainen@k-rauta.fi
PROCENTER

Aaltio Sami    
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 592
sami.aaltio@k-rauta.fi

Järvinen Petri   
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 593
petri.jarvinen@k-rauta.fi

Koivisto Sami
Yritysmyyjä
044 4700 594
sami.koivisto@k-rauta.fi

KONTTORI

Rauma Tommi    
Kauppias
044 5935 688
tommi.rauma@k-rauta.fi
 

Kvist Thomas    
Talouspäällikkö
050 3283 499
thomas.kvist@k-rauta.fi

Forsback Päivi    
Kassaesimies
044 4700 501
paivi.forsback@k-rauta.fi

Knuuttila Marko    
Tuotepäällikkö
044 4700 529
marko.knuuttila@k-rauta.fi

Aaltio Henri  
Tuotepäällikkö
044 4700 539
marko.knuuttila@k-rauta.fi


Moisio Tarja    
Markkinointi
044 4700 599
tarja.moisio@k-rauta.fi