Yhteystiedot K-rauta Lohja

K-rauta Lohja

Ojamonharjuntie 86
08200 Lohja
Puhelin: (019) 357 511
Fax: (019) 386 208

Puhelun hinta määräytyy liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.

 

KAUPPIAS

Jyri Metsälä
044 9893072
jyri.metsala@k-rauta.fi

SISUSTUS
lohja.sisustus@k-rauta.fi


 

Tuija Alén 044 3575 125

tuija.alen@k-rauta.fi

Johanna Munde 044 3575 145 johanna.munde@k-rauta.fi

Anne Kuparinen 044 3575 129 anne.kuparinen@k-rauta.fi

Tommi Parviainen 044 3575 131 tommi.parviainen@k-rauta.fi

TYÖVÄLINE, PIENRAUTA JA
RAKENNUSTARVIKE
tyovaline.lohja@k-rauta.fi

Sami Silventoinen 044 3575 120 sami.silventoinen@k-rauta.fi

Nea Harjukari 044 3575 144 nea.harjukari@k-rauta.fi

Jukka Lind 044 3575 126

jukka.lind@k-rauta.fi



YRITYSMYYNTI

Ari Pakarinen
044 3575 122
ari.pakarinen@k-rauta.fi

Jyri Metsälä
044 989 3072
jyri.metsala@k-rauta.fi

TALOMYYNTI

Toni Lehmussaari
040 306 6207
toni.lehmussaari@jloy.inet.fi

PUUTARHA

Anne Kuparinen
044 3575 129
anne.kuparinen@k-rauta.fi

VARASTO, SAAPUVAT
TAVARAT, KULJETUKSET

044 3575 136
044 3575 124
044 3575 123

RESKONTRA
konttori.lohja@k-rauta.fi