Yhteystiedot K-rauta Savonlinna

K-rauta Savonlinna

Automiehenkatu 4
57100 Savonlinna
Puhelin 010 5385 010
Faksi 015 515 809
         
Puhelun hinta 8,28 snt/puh + 11,99 snt/min.
Hinnat sis. alv 24 %.
         
RAKENNUSTARVIKEMYYNTI    

Juha Rouvinen
010 5385 014
juha.rouvinen@k-rauta.fi

Jarkko Ruohoaho
010 5385 013
jarkko.ruohoaho@k-rauta.fi

Jouni Jyrkinen
010 5385 033
jouni.jyrkinen@k-rauta.fi

   
TALOMYYNTI          
YRITYSMYYNTI     Jarkko Ruohoaho
010 5385 013
jarkko.ruohoaho@k-rauta.fi
   
 NOUTOPIHA    

Immo Paakkunainen
010 5385 025

Matti Laine
010 5385 026

Joonas Särkkä
010 5385 032

   
           
           
 SISUSTUS JA KODIN KALUSTAMINEN    
Janne Jokinen
010 5385 018
janne.jokinen@k-rauta.fi

Karoliina Tiainen
010 5385 034
karoliina.tiainen@k-rauta.fi

Heidi Kohonen
010 5385 019   
heidi.kohonen@k-rauta.fi

Joonas Jyrkinen
010 5385 015
joonas.jyrkinen@k-rauta.fi
   
           
           
TYÖKALU JA LVI    

Jouni Ronkainen
010 5385 021
jouni.ronkainen@k-rauta.fi

Jarmo Tukiainen
010 5385 022
jarmo.tukiainen@k-rauta.fi

Rauno Ikonen
010 5385 023
rauno.ikonen@k-rauta.fi

   
KONTTORI JA KASSA
konttori.savonlinna@k-rauta.fi
   

Helena Nikkonen
010 5385 027

Piia Kutinlahti
010 5385 028

   
KAUPPIAS     

Mikko Kervinen
010 5385 011

mikko.kervinen@k-rauta.fi