Yhteystiedot K-rauta Express Sello

K-rauta Express Sello

P1-pysäköintitaso, Leppävaarankatu 3-9
02600 Espoo
puh. 09 348 38256
     
express.sello@k-rauta.fi      
       
KAUPPIAS   Antti Hiilesniemi
09 348 381
antti.hiilesniemi@k-rauta.fi
 
MYYMÄLÄPÄÄLLIKKÖ   Daniel Gothóni
09 348 38 259
daniel.gothoni@k-rauta.fi
 
 TIIMINVETÄJÄ   Henri Thilman
Tiiminvetäjä
09 348 38 258
henri.thilman@k-rauta.fi
 
 KEITTIÖMYYNTI  

Jorma Behm
044 0277 303
jorma.behm@petrakeittiot.fi

Toni Österberg
050 545 9837
toni.osterberg@petrakeittiot.fi

 
 
Ammattiasiakasmyynti
 


Petri Friman
09 348 38 214
petri.friman@k-rauta.fi


Veli-Pekka Saari
09 348 38 215
vellu.saari@k-rauta.fi


Roger Westerlund
09 348 38 216
roger.westerlund@k-rauta.fi

Janne Lehtoaho
09 348 38 237
janne.lehtoaho@k-rauta.fi