Yhteystiedot K-rauta Siilinjärvi

K-rauta Siilinjärvi

Tarinantie 2
71800 Siilinjärvi
Puhelin 044 763 0400

 
   
KAUPPIAS

Olli Naumanen
olli.naumanen@k-rauta.fi

RAKENNUSTARVIKKEET

044 7646 250

Markku Lyytinen
markku.lyytinen@k-rauta.fi

Ari Savomäki
ari.savomaki@k-rauta.fi

SISUSTUS

044 7646 260

Sari Butilkin
sari.butilkin@k-rauta.fi


Marjo Talka
marjo.talka@k-rauta.fi

Petri Happonen
petri.happonen@k-rauta.fi

LVI

Tony Partanen
tony.partanen@k-rauta.fi

TYÖVÄLINEET

044 7646 270

Mikko Nojonen
mikko.nojonen@k-rauta.fi

TALOMYYNTI

Esko Hiltunen
050 321 8656
esko.hiltunen@raksaremppa.fi

PIHA JA PUUTARHA 044 7646 226
KASSA

044 763 0400
k-rauta.siilinjarvi@k-rauta.fi
VARASTO 044 7646 240
  Puhelun hinta määräytyy kuluttajan
liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Kauko E. Naumanen Oy
K-rauta Siilinjärvi
verkkolaskutusosoite: 003720211913
välittäjän tunnus: 003708599126
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies

Paperiset laskut

Kauko E. Naumanen Oy
K-rauta Siilinjärvi
PL 126
40011 Heeros Palvelut