Yhteystiedot K-rauta Vaasa

 

 

 

K-rauta Vaasa / Vasa

Myllärinkatu 1-3 / Mjölnaregatan 1-3
65100 Vaasa / Vasa

Puh/tel: 0207 989 300


 

 

RAKENNUSTARVIKEOSASTO JA LVI /
BYGGMATERIAL OCH VVS

 

puh/tel: 020-7989 300

Stefan Öling,                         puh/tel:044-320 32 63               

Niklas Bjon,                           puh/tel: 044-320 32 56     

Timo Kangasluoma             puh/tel: 044-320 32 61

 

stefan.oling@k-rauta.fi

niklas.bjon@k-rauta.fi

timo.kangasluoma@k-rauta.fi

SISUSTUS / INREDNING

puh/tel: 020-7989 320

Simon Bergroth

Marjo Aaltonen

Emelie Sandelin

Markus Peltonen

Marlo Brännkärr

Jesse Koskela

Peik Holmqvist

 

 

sisustus.vaasa@k-rauta.fi 

KEITTIÖMYYNTI / KÖKSFÖRSÄLJNING


Tuija Kultti,                            puh/tel:040-712 50 17
 
Perttu Hannuksela               puh/tel:050-537 36 78

tuija.kultti@petrakeittiot.fi 

perttu.hannuksela@petrakeittiot.fi

TYÖKALU / VERKTYG

 

 puh/tel: 020-7898 330

Joakim Liinamaa                                                Matias Paavola                                                                                                  Magnus Nordlund

tyovaline.vaasa@k-rauta.fi

TALOMYYNTI/HUSFÖRSÄLJNING

 

 YRITYSMYYNTI/FÖRETAGSFÖRSÄLJNING

 

 

 

Kuljetukset/Transporter

Mika Mäki-Knuuttila, puh/tel: 040-5244 258

 

Kai Naukkarinen,    puh/tel: 044-320 32 51

Markus Rönnlund, puh/tel: 044-320 32 54

Emil Sparv,              puh/tel:044-320 32 67

 

puh/tel: 045-3189 557

Riku Soppela           

Tobias Forss

mika.maki-knuuttila@k-rauta.fi

kai.naukkarinen@k-rauta.f

markus.ronnlund@k-rauta.f

emil.sparv@k-rauta.fi

                         

 

 

KONTTORI / KONTOR


Jukka Karvonen, puh/tel: 044-320 32 57
talouspäällikkö / ekonomichef


Laskutus / Fakturering
puh/tel: 0207 989 319
 jukka.karvonen@k-rauta.fi

KAUPPIAS / KÖPMAN

Joakim Forss,  puh/tel: 044-320 38 82

 joakim.forss@k-rauta.fi