Yhteystiedot K-rauta Vaasa

         

 

 

 

        K-rauta Vaasa / Vasa

Myllärinkatu 1-3 / Mjölnaregatan 1-3
65100 Vaasa / Vasa

Puh/tel: 0207 989 300, fax (06) 317 1292


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAKENNUSTARVIKEOSASTO JA LVI /
BYGGMATERIAL OCH VVS


puh/tel: 0207 989 310

Stefan Öling                                                              puh/tel: 044-320 32 63                  stefan.oling@k-rauta.fi                                                          

Kari Manninen                                                            puh/tel: 044- 332 35 15                kari.manninen@k-rauta.fi

Niklas Bjon                                                                 puh/tel: 044-320 32 56                            niklas.bjon@k-rauta.fi

Timo Kangasluoma                                                   puh/tel: 044-320 32 61     timo.kangasluoma@k-rauta.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

YRITYSMYYNTI / FÖRETAGSFÖRSÄLJNING

Kai Naukkarinen                                                         puh/tel: 044-320 32 51                kai.naukkarinen@k-rauta.fi 

Markus Rönnlund                                                      puh/tel: 044-320 32 54                  markus.ronnlund@k-rauta.fi

                                           

 

 

 

 

 

 

SISUSTUS / INREDNING

puh/tel: 0207 989 320              sisustus.vaasa@k-rauta.fi


Simon Bergroth                                                            Marjo Aaltonen                                                                 Nina Lindahl                                                                Jessica Söderholm                                                        Emelie Sandelin                                                              Emil Sparv                                                                       Jesse Koskela

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KEITTIÖMYYNTI / KÖKSFÖRSÄLJNING


Tuija Kultti
puh/tel: 040-712 50 17
tuija.kultti@petrakeittiot.fi

Perttu Hannuksela
puh/tel: 050-537 36 78
perttu.hannuksela@petrakeittiot.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

TYÖKALU / VERKTYG

 

puh/tel: 0207 989 330             tyovaline.vaasa@k-rauta.fi                           

Matias Paavola
Magnus Nordlund
Joakim Liinamaa

   

 

 

 

 

TALOMYYNTI/HUSFÖRSÄLJNING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varasto/Lager

Kuljetukset/Transporter

Mika Mäki-Knuuttila

puh/tel 040-5244 258

mika.maki-knuuttila@k-rauta.fi

 

 

 

 

puh/tel: 0207 989 340

Riku Soppela                                                                 Tobias Forss
Jaakko Nummijärvi 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KONTTORI / KONTOR


Jukka Karvonen
talouspäällikkö / ekonomichef
puh/tel: 0207 989 308
email jukka.karvonen@k-rauta.fi

Laskutus / Fakturering
puh/tel: 0207 989 319
   

 

 

 

 

KAUPPIAS / KÖPMAN

Joakim Forss
puh/tel: 0207 989 321
email: joakim.forss@k-rauta.fi