K-Rauta Merituuli

Aukioloajat

Myymälä

Avoinna tänään: 10 - 18
Maanantai
7 - 21
Tiistai
7 - 21
Keskiviikko
7 - 21
Torstai
7 - 21
Perjantai (Juhannusaatto)
9 - 13
Lauantai (Juhannuspäivä)
Suljettu
Sunnuntai
10 - 18

Yhteystiedot

Isonniitynkuja 2, 02270 Espoo
puh. 044 700 6600
Näytä lisää yhteystietoja

K-Rauta Merituuli Facebook

Henkilöstö

Kauppias Petri Lappalainen
050 559 1353
petri.lappalainen@k-rauta.fi
Myymäläpäällikkö Toni Jokinen
044 700 6666
toni.jokinen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike
044 7006 650
Rakennustarvike, Osastopäällikkö Aki Ranema
044 7006 551
aki.ranema@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Mikko Paakkunainen
044 7006 654
mikko.paakkunainen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Mika Puurunen
044 7006 556
mika.puurunen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Henri Keurulainen
044 700 6656
henri.keurulainen@k-rauta.fi
Sisustus
044 7006 610
Sisustus, Osastopäällikkö Mikko Toikkanen
044 7006 511
mikko.toikkanen@k-rauta.fi
Kodin kalustaminen
(+358) 44 700 6620
Kodin kalustaminen, Osastopäällikkö Tapio Hakulinen
(+358) 44 700 6621
tapio.hakulinen@k-rauta.fi
Työväline
044 7006 630
Työväline, Osastopäällikkö Jouni Oksanen
044 7006 531
jouni.oksanen@k-rauta.fi
Piha ja puutarha
044 4020 730
Piha ja puutarha, Osastopäällikkö Noora Nyman
044 7766 404
noora.nyman@k-rauta.fi
Talomyynti, Kalevi Rantalaiho
045 113 4998
kalevi.rantalaiho@k-rauta.fi
Sisustussuunnittelu, Karoliina Lantto
(+358) 44 700 6667
karoliina.lantto@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Myyntipäällikkö Tero Pirttimaa
040 5211 311
tero.pirttimaa@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Petri Tanskanen
040 0634 468
petri.tanskanen@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Ari En
044 7766 421
ari.en@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Markus Karjalainen
044 7116 518
markus.karjalainen@k-rauta.fi
Talouspäällikkö Pernilla Malmström
044 700 6689
pernilla.malmstrom@k-rauta.fi