K-Rauta Merituuli

Aukioloajat

Myymälä

Avoinna tänään: 9 - 18
Maanantai - Perjantai
7 - 21
Lauantai
9 - 18
Sunnuntai
10 - 18

Viherpiha

Avoinna tänään: 9 - 18
Maanantai - Perjantai
7 - 21
Lauantai
9 - 18
Sunnuntai
10 - 18

Yhteystiedot

Isonniitynkuja 2, 02270 Espoo
puh. 044 700 6600 044 700 6600
Näytä lisää yhteystietoja

K-Rauta Merituuli Facebook

Henkilöstö

Kauppias Petri Lappalainen
050 559 1353 050 559 1353
petri.lappalainen@k-rauta.fi
Myymäläpäällikkö Toni Jokinen
044 700 6666 044 700 6666
toni.jokinen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike
044 7006 650 044 7006 650
Rakennustarvike, Osastopäällikkö Aki Ranema
044 7006 551 044 7006 551
aki.ranema@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Mikko Paakkunainen
044 7006 654 044 7006 654
mikko.paakkunainen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Mika Puurunen
044 7006 556 044 7006 556
mika.puurunen@k-rauta.fi
Rakennustarvike, Henri Keurulainen
044 700 6656 044 700 6656
henri.keurulainen@k-rauta.fi
Sisustus
044 7006 610 044 7006 610
Sisustus, Osastopäällikkö Mikko Toikkanen
044 7006 511 044 7006 511
mikko.toikkanen@k-rauta.fi
Kodin kalustaminen
(+358) 44 700 6620 (+358) 44 700 6620
Kodin kalustaminen, Osastopäällikkö Tapio Hakulinen
(+358) 44 700 6621 (+358) 44 700 6621
tapio.hakulinen@k-rauta.fi
Työväline
044 7006 630 044 7006 630
Työväline, Osastopäällikkö Jouni Oksanen
044 7006 531 044 7006 531
jouni.oksanen@k-rauta.fi
Piha ja puutarha
044 4020 730 044 4020 730
Piha ja puutarha, Osastopäällikkö Noora Nyman
044 7766 404 044 7766 404
noora.nyman@k-rauta.fi
Talomyynti, Kalevi Rantalaiho
045 113 4998 045 113 4998
kalevi.rantalaiho@k-rauta.fi
Keittiömyynti, Tanja Karhu
(+358) 44 711 6565 (+358) 44 711 6565
tanja.karhu@k-rauta.fi
Sisustussuunnittelu, Karoliina Lantto
(+358) 44 700 6667 (+358) 44 700 6667
karoliina.lantto@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Myyntipäällikkö Tero Pirttimaa
040 5211 311 040 5211 311
tero.pirttimaa@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Petri Tanskanen
040 0634 468 040 0634 468
petri.tanskanen@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Ari En
044 7766 421 044 7766 421
ari.en@k-rauta.fi
Pro Center Merituuli, Markus Karjalainen
044 7116 518 044 7116 518
markus.karjalainen@k-rauta.fi
Talouspäällikkö Pernilla Malmström
044 700 6689 044 700 6689
pernilla.malmstrom@k-rauta.fi