K-Rauta Nummela

Aukioloajat

Myymälä

Tänään: suljettu
Maanantai
7 - 19
Tiistai
7 - 19
Keskiviikko
7 - 19
Torstai
7 - 19
Perjantai (Juhannusaatto)
Suljettu
Lauantai (Juhannuspäivä)
Suljettu
Sunnuntai
Suljettu

Viherpiha

Tänään: suljettu
Maanantai
7 - 19
Tiistai
7 - 19
Keskiviikko
7 - 19
Torstai
7 - 19
Perjantai (Juhannusaatto)
Suljettu
Lauantai (Juhannuspäivä)
Suljettu
Sunnuntai
Suljettu

Yhteystiedot

Papulintie 3, 03100 Nummela
puh. (+358) 44 700 6601 (+358) 44 700 6601
Puhelun hinta määräytyy kuluttajan liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.
Näytä lisää yhteystietoja

K-Rauta Nummela Facebook

Henkilöstö

Petri Lappalainen, Kauppias
(+358) 50 559 1353 (+358) 50 559 1353
petri.lappalainen@k-rauta.fi
Sampo Suonsilta, Myymäläpäällikkö
(+358) 40 756 8741 (+358) 40 756 8741
sampo.suonsilta@k-rauta.fi
Myymälä
(+358) 44 700 6521 (+358) 44 700 6521
Petra Poutiainen
(+358) 44 711 6557 (+358) 44 711 6557
petra.poutiainen@k-rauta.fi
Juuso Laamanen
(+358) 44 711 6560 (+358) 44 711 6560
juuso.laamanen@k-rauta.fi
Marjut Enström
(+358) 44 700 6631 (+358) 44 700 6631
marjut.enstrom@k-rauta.fi
Tapio Hakulinen
(+358) 44 700 6621 (+358) 44 700 6621
tapio.hakulinen@k-rauta.fi
Varasto ja Noutopiha
(+358) 44 700 6596 (+358) 44 700 6596
Satu Lehtiranta, Puutarha ja Kassa
(+358) 44 711 6552 (+358) 44 711 6552
satu.lehtiranta@k-rauta.fi
Petteri Lehtomäki, Ammattiasiakasmyynti
(+358) 44 711 6558 (+358) 44 711 6558
petteri.lehtomaki@k-rauta.fi
Kalevi Rantalaiho, Talomyynti
(+358) 45 113 4998 (+358) 45 113 4998