K-Rauta Nummela

Aukioloajat

Myymälä

Avoinna tänään: 7 - 19
Maanantai - Perjantai
7 - 19
Lauantai
9 - 16
Sunnuntai
Suljettu

Viherpiha

Avoinna tänään: 7 - 19
Maanantai - Perjantai
7 - 19
Lauantai
9 - 16
Sunnuntai
Suljettu

Yhteystiedot

Papulintie 3, 03100 Nummela
puh. (+358) 44 700 6521 (+358) 44 700 6521
Puhelun hinta määräytyy kuluttajan liittymäsopimuksen perusteella.
Näytä lisää yhteystietoja

K-Rauta Nummela Facebook

Henkilöstö

Myymälä
(+358) 44 700 6521 (+358) 44 700 6521
Juuso Laamanen
(+358) 44 711 6560 (+358) 44 711 6560
juuso.laamanen@k-rauta.fi
Tapio Hakulinen
(+358) 44 700 6621 (+358) 44 700 6621
tapio.hakulinen@k-rauta.fi
Marko Paavilainen
(+358) 44 711 6562 (+358) 44 711 6562
marko.paavilainen@k-rauta.fi
Sisko Elopuro
(+358) 44 711 6566 (+358) 44 711 6566
sisko.elopuro@k-rauta.fi
Varasto ja Noutopiha
(+358) 44 700 6596 (+358) 44 700 6596
Satu Lehtiranta, Puutarha ja Kassa
(+358) 44 711 6552 (+358) 44 711 6552
satu.lehtiranta@k-rauta.fi
Petteri Lehtomäki, Ammattiasiakasmyynti
(+358) 44 711 6558 (+358) 44 711 6558
petteri.lehtomaki@k-rauta.fi
Kalevi Rantalaiho, Talomyynti
(+358) 45 113 4998 (+358) 45 113 4998
Sampo Suonsilta, Myymäläpäällikkö
(+358) 40 756 8741 (+358) 40 756 8741
sampo.suonsilta@k-rauta.fi
Petri Lappalainen, Kauppias
(+358) 50 559 1353 (+358) 50 559 1353
petri.lappalainen@k-rauta.fi